We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Beaumont Automotive
780-929-9260
6203 29th Ave
Beaumont, AB T4X 0H5
53.3384778 -113.4316611
http://beaumontauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.75/5.00 average rating
92 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Pam 03/30/2019
Jason is awesome. Fast service. Only one thing is making sure a estimate is givin not a invoice before the work starts.
  Bradley 03/28/2019
  Devon 03/21/2019
GREAT SERVICE
  Kelvin 02/28/2019
Great timely service at a great price. Convenient drop off available the night before. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
  Kendall 01/24/2019
  Mark 12/13/2018
Superb service. Went the extra mile.
  Ilona 11/26/2018
Great friendly service. Fair prices. They are not pushing sales but giving good honest information on the status of the vehicle. I will be back for everything I need to get done on our cars and I will recommend them to others.
  Amanda 11/23/2018
Excellent prices, service and quality of workmanship. I purchased 4 new winter tires recently and install was cheaper than any other place. It was done very quickly and customer service was great. Will return again
  Don 11/15/2018
Excellent service and fast repair
  Rob 11/08/2018
Thank you for looking after my repair requirements and for the excellent communication.
  Mark 10/25/2018
Hi Jason, You and I go back a ways and I have always been 100% satisfied and enthusiastic about your business. You are a very fair man. Such are your ethics it has been easy to recommend people to your shop and will continue to do so. (my sister Ann Dreger among other) I do have to be honest and say that I don't feel the differential service on my truck should have been my dollar. I realize you are a bit skeptical that anyone from your team would have left a fill cap of but since no one has ever serviced my truck except Beaumont auto service. I don't know what the answer is. My Corolla is going to need some work. Perhaps we can come to some sort of agreement on a credit toward Corolla work. I've been loyal to you guys. Call me when you have a minute and we can discuss. (780) 886-5545
  Jim 10/18/2018
Very, very satisfied with all the work that is done on both our Toyota Camry and Ford F150. We won't take them anywhere else.
  Chad 10/11/2018
  Nancy 10/04/2018
I like this shop. The front counter people know their stuff, and they make you feel welcome and let you know that they're there to help. I've never been up-sold or over-sold on anything, and I'm grateful for that. I know my car, and I'm glad that they approach me on that level. Good people, good work!
  Jim 09/06/2018
  Donna 08/31/2018
  Jim 08/23/2018
Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient service. We trust both of our vehicles to Beaumont Automotive.
  Ron 08/21/2018
Work was done on time and within the quote. Service was pleasant and we like supporting this local business.
  Brad 08/16/2018
Thank you to the team at Beaumont Auto for exceptional service. Your team is the best and would highly recommend them for any of your auto needs.
  Wade 08/02/2018
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
780-929-9260
near by local auto car shop
6203 29th Ave
Beaumont, AB T4X 0H5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo